SKU N/A Categories , , , ,

We're All Alright!



This is the name Rick will make out the autograph to (optional)

Rick Nielsen personalized autographed vinyl or CD. Due to Rick’s schedule please allow up to 6-8 weeks for your order to be fulfilled. The signature will be located on the cover not the vinyl or CD itself.

We’re All Alright! is the eighteenth studio album by American rock band Cheap Trick. It was released on June 16, 2017.

available from

Track listing

1.“You Got It Going On”Robin Zander, Rick Nielsen, Tom Petersson, Julian Raymond3:11
2.“Long Time Coming”Zander, R. Nielsen, Petersson, Raymond3:12
3.“Nowhere”R. Nielsen, Zander, Petersson, Daxx Nielsen2:45
4.“Radio Lover”R. Nielsen, Zander, Petersson, D. Nielsen2:47
5.“Lolita”Petersson, Zander, R. Nielsen3:17
6.“Brand New Name on an Old Tattoo”Todd Cerney, R. Nielsen, Zander, Petersson3:33
7.“Floating Down”Petersson, Zander, R. Nielsen3:49
8.“She’s Alright”Zander, Petersson, R. Nielsen3:40
9.“Listen to Me”R. Nielsen, Zander, Petersson, D. Nielsen3:14
10.“The Rest of My Life”Petersson, Zander, R. Nielsen, Raymond4:19


  • Robin Zander – lead vocals, guitar
  • Rick Nielsen – lead guitar, background vocals
  • Tom Petersson – bass, background vocals
  • Daxx Nielsen – drums


Scroll to Top