SKU N/A Categories , , , ,

Cheap Trick At Budokan: The Complete Concert



This is the name Rick will make out the autograph to (optional)

Rick Nielsen personalized autographed vinyl or CD. Due to Rick’s schedule please allow up to 6-8 weeks for your order to be fulfilled. The signature will be located on the cover not the vinyl or CD itself.

available from

Cheap Trick at Budokan became the biggest album of the band’s career-but it only told half the story! The original release featured 10 tracks, but the band actually performed 19 songs that day. Here they all are for the very first time, sonically polished and in sequence.

Track listing
1. Hello There
2. Come On, Come On
3. Elo Kiddies
4. Speak Now or Forever Hold Your Peace
5. Big Eyes
6. Lookout
7. Downed
8. Can’t Hold On
9. Oh Caroline
10. Surrender
11. Auf Wiedersehen
12. Need Your Love
13. High Roller
14. Southern Girls
15. I Want You to Want Me
16. California Man
17. Goodnight
18. Ain’t That a Shame
19. Clock Strikes Ten


Scroll to Top