SKU N/A Categories , , , ,

Bang, Zoom, Crazy... Hello



This is the name Rick will make out the autograph to (optional)

Rick Nielsen personalized autographed vinyl or CD. Due to Rick’s schedule please allow up to 6-8 weeks for your order to be fulfilled. The signature will be located on the cover not the vinyl or CD itself.

Bang, Zoom, Crazy… Hello is the seventeenth studio album by American rock band Cheap Trick. The album was released on April 1, 2016, by Big Machine Records. The album is the first in the band’s history to not feature Bun E. Carlos on drums. Drummer Daxx Nielsen is on drums for the album.

available from

Track listing

1.“Heart on the Line”Rick Nielsen, Robin Zander, Tom Petersson, Gregg Giuffria, Julian Raymond, Daxx Nielsen4:19
2.“No Direction Home”Raymond, Zander, R. Nielsen, Petersson3:44
3.“When I Wake Up Tomorrow”Raymond, Zander, R. Nielsen, Petersson3:27
4.“Do You Believe Me?”R. Nielsen, Zander, Petersson, Raymond, D. Nielsen4:45
5.“Blood Red Lips”Raymond, Zander, R. Nielsen, Petersson2:57
6.“Sing My Blues Away”Raymond, Zander, R. Nielsen, Petersson3:26
7.“Roll Me”R. Nielsen, Zander, Petersson, Raymond, D. Nielsen2:57
8.“The In Crowd” (Dobie Gray cover)Billy Page3:51
9.“Long Time No See Ya”R. Nielsen, Zander, Petersson, Raymond, D. Nielsen2:54
10.“The Sun Never Sets”Raymond, Zander, R. Nielsen, Petersson4:00
11.“All Strung Out”Raymond, Zander, R. Nielsen, Petersson3:18


  • Robin Zander – lead vocals, guitar solo on “Do You Believe Me?”
  • Rick Nielsen – lead guitar, background vocals
  • Tom Petersson – bass, background vocals
  • Daxx Nielsen – drums, background vocals
  • Wayne Kramer – guitar solo on “Do You Believe Me?”
  • Tim Lauer, Zac Rae, Bennett Salvay – keyboards
  • Robin T. Zander, Johnny Keach, Chris Deaton, Julian Raymond – background vocals


Scroll to Top